Daigo Umehara's Event Schedule 2015

- Canada Cup's Master Series [January 9-11]
- 5th Niconico Shotenkaigi [January 18]
- Yonpahi radio show [January 23]
- 6th Niconico Shotenkaigi [January 25]
- Taipei Game Show [Jan 31]
- Tokaigi 2015 [Feb 1]

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Tougeki 2011 qualifiers results (ver. 2)

Time to update from version 1.

Daigo Umehara, Mago, Tokido, and other top players are yet to play in Tougeki 2011 qualifiers. This means they won't participate at all or just wait until last minutes. There are 5 blocks left as of now.

It was announced last week that the finals will be held again in Tokyo Game Show on September 17. This year's Tougeki Finals will finish in one day, instead of two like the last year. There is no information about streaming.

This is a list of the well-known players that will be playing in this year's Tougeki Finals.

Block B-2 (Kantou Area)
Team: Star Mountain
Player 1: Nemo (Yang)
Player 2: Cabbage (C. Viper)
(They re-entered)

Block B-3 (Kantou Area: Tokyo Metropolitan area)
Team: Kupaa Yari ni Kita
Player 1: FU☆K Yun (Yun)
Player 2: ☆Shin☆ (Juri)
(They won over Shungoku Neurosis+Shiro team)

Block B-4 (Kantou Area: Tokyo Metropolitan area)
Team: Coolness
Player 1: Suropuu (Fei Long)
Player 2: Acqua (Yang)

Block B-6 (Kantou Area: Kanagawa Prefecture)
Team: Oonenzu
Player 1: Kazunoko (Yun)
Player 2: Ojisan (Yang)
(They won over Nemo+Cabbage team)

Block C-1 (Chuubu Area)
Team: Yjojo
Player 1: Y24 (Chun-Li)
Player 2: a.k.a. jojo (Dictator)

Block C-2 (Chuubu Area)
Team: Rakushite Kachitai
Player 1: Banbaban (Yun)
Player 2: KOK (Fei Long)

Block D-1 (Kinki Area)
Team Seihei Ryouri Center
Player 1: Noriyasu (Dhalsim)
Player 2: Amiyu (Gen)

Block E-1 (Chuugoku-Shikoku Area)
Team: Thomas Gundan
Player 1: MDR (Yun)
Player 2: Haitani (Makoto)

Block F-2 (Kyushu-Okinawa Area)
Team: Shin Armageddon
Player 1: Michael Tan (Ken)
Player 2: Hachigashira-san (Yun)

No comments: