Daigo Umehara's Event Schedule 2015

- Canada Cup's Master Series [January 9-11]
- 5th Niconico Shotenkaigi [January 18]
- Yonpahi radio show [January 23]
- 6th Niconico Shotenkaigi [January 25]
- Taipei Game Show [Jan 31]
- Tokaigi 2015 [Feb 1]

Saturday, August 6, 2011

GODSGARDEN #4 fan vote result

GODSGARDEN announced today on Kao TV the result of the fan voting poll. The top 10 players on the list will be invited to compete in GODSGARDEN #4 tournament on August 20.

  1. Umehara (Yun)
  2. Fuudo (Fei Long)
  3. Nemo (Yang)
  4. Tokido (Akuma)
  5. YHC Mochi (Dhalsim)
  6. Sako (Yang)
  7. Kazunoko (Yun)
  8. Haitani (Makoto)
  9. RF (Sagat)
  10. Uryo (Sakura)

Iyo (Ibuki) is 13th. Mago (Fei Long) is 14th. Mahou Shoujo Zangi-tan (Zangief) is 15th. FAX Gimoto (Makoto) is 16th.

In case you are not familiar with GG, the tournament is usually invite-only. This time they accept 16 players. Momochi already qualified from winning Nagoya Street Battle's Nico Stream Battle. We assume that if any of these players refuses the invitation, they will choose another.

No comments: