Daigo Umehara's Event Schedule 2015

- Canada Cup's Master Series [January 9-11]
- 5th Niconico Shotenkaigi [January 18]
- Yonpahi radio show [January 23]
- 6th Niconico Shotenkaigi [January 25]
- Taipei Game Show [Jan 31]
- Tokaigi 2015 [Feb 1]

Thursday, May 31, 2012

2nd TOPANGA League B players announced

Nyanshi, TOPANGA founder, announced tonight on TOPANGA TV all of 14 players who will compete in TOPANGA League's B League and some other details.
  1. YHC-Mochi
  2. Eita
  3. Banbaban
  4. Dogura (the Dictator player)
  5. Naruo (the Evil Ryu player)
  6. Sasaki (the Cody player)
  7. Michael-tan (the Ken player)
  8. Pamyu (the Boxer player)
  9. 6 (the Akuma player) *6 is pronounced Roku
  10. Yazu (the Guile player)
  11. Cabbage
  12. Dashio (the Seth player)
  13. VER (the Gouken player)
  14. Ojisanboy (but he'll use Abel)
These players and the other two from the qualifier will form the B League as already revealed yesterday.

After the league is finished, the 3rd place will fight Bon-chan, and the 4th place will fight Tokido. The play-off* is for the spots in A League.

*first-to-six-games to win a set, first-to-two-sets to win a match. (TOPANGA League offline rules)

Nyanshi confirmed that B League is pay-per-view and details will follow later (but the qualifier stream is free). He also answered some questions from viewers.
- B League also has prize money (to be announced).
- RF and Kindevu don't participate.

No comments: